FIP Commissions

 Chairman

Secretary

Bureau Members

Aerophilately

Banfield Norman, act. Chairman
52 Aurora Grove, Raumati Beach
Paraparaumu 5032
New Zealand
normanb@xtra.co.nz

Vacant

Vacant
David Lu, China, may2kll@yahoo.com
Matejka Jaromir, Austria miri.matejka@chello.at

Fight against forgeries

Kellow Geoffrey
28/209 Harris Street
Pyrmont 2009 NSW
Australia
geoff@brusden-white.com.au

Gratton Richard
Box 202 Windsor
Quebec J1S 2L8,
Canada
grattonrich54@hotmail.com

Diaz Luis F., Costa Rica diaz.luisfernando@gmail.com
Vacant
Magne Jean-Pierre,France jp.magne@wanadoo.fr

Literature

Javaid Muhammad, act. Chairman
P.O. Box 4664
Dubai, UAE 
mdjavaid@gmail.com

Ari Muhonen, act. Secretary
Finland
ari.muhonen@uef.fi

Vacant
Buranasombati Pichai, Thiland
burnasombati@yahoo.com
Massen Wolfgang, Germany 
w.massen@philcreativ.de

Maximaphily

Banfield Jenny
52 Aurora Grove, Raumati Beach
Paraparaumu 5032
New Zealand
normanb@xtra.co.nz

Vacant

Vacant
Mittal Kumar Ajay, India
ajaymittal957@gmail.com
Bandry Pascal, France pascal.bandry@orange.fr

Postal History

Groom Malcolm D.
225 Warwick Street
West Hobart TAS 7000,
Australia
mgroom@internode.on.net

Cheung Andrew
P.O. Box 50492
Sai Ying Pun,
Hong Kong
amtc911@yahoo.com.hk

Schlichter Andres, Argentina andres.schlichter@gmail.com
Karnasuta Charnchai, Thailand patjournal@yahoo.com
Hedley Bill, UK ewlhedley@gmail.com

Postal Stationery

McMahon Ian, acting Chairman
P.O. Box 783. Civic Square
Australia ACT 2608
ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com

Vacant

Lesher Ronald, USA revenuer@atlanticbb.com
Fuller Darryl, Australia darryl.fuller@home.netspeed.com.au
Szücs Károly, Hungary karszu@gmail.com

Revenues

Ebner Ralph
Gasstrasse 9
D-42657 Solingen
Germany
ralph-ebner@t-online.de

Mäkinen Jukka
Ulvilantie 23 C 34
FI-00350 Helsinki
Finland
jukka.matias.makinen@gmail.com

Towle Ross, USA rosstowle@yahoo.com
Yu-An Chen, Chinses Taipei yu_an_chen@ablerex.com.tw
Smith Michael, UK mikesmith.philatelist@gmail.com

Thematic Philately

Suhadolc Peter
Postno Iezece
SI-6210 Sezana, Slovenia
suhadolcpeter@gmail.com

Putranto Tono Dwi
Vila Japos H2/35, Ciledug
15153 Tangerang, Indonesia
tonodwip@hotmail.com

Corres Orlando Eloy, Argentina oecorres@yahoo.com.ar
Kim Chang-Han, Rep. of Korea chkk3191@hanmail.net
Paolo Guglielminetti, Italy pgugli@yahoo.com

Traditional Philately

Stilwell Walker Patricia, act. Chairman
8403 Abingdon Court
34201 University Park, Fl.
USA
psw123@comcast.net

Lars Jorgensen, act. Secretary
Dahlialaan 6,
Jezus-Eik 3090 Overijse,
Belgium
lars.jorgensen.fs@gmail.com

Vacant
Yau Khai Weng, Singapore fmsykw@yahoo.com
Gibot Jean François, France gibot@wanadoo.fr

Traditional Philately

Lorenzo José Raul
Federacion Filatelica Cubana
Apartado 6147
10600 La Habana, Cuba
joseraul.lorenzo@gmail.com

Chan Stephen
9A Tower 2, Sky Horizon
35 Cloudview RD
North Point, Hong Kong
stychan@netvigator.com

Perez Christian G., Argentina cstamps.ar@gmail.com
Harsono Suwito, Indonesia suwito.harsono@gmail.com
Bengtsson Bengt , Sweden bengt@bengtsson.org

Astrophilately

Bromser Charles
37, Bridport St.
South Melbourne
VIC 3205 Australia
chabro@optusnet.com.au

Tan Chee Hui
34, Jalan desa Bahagia
Taman Desa
58100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
tancheehui2013@yahoo.com

Perez Christian G., Argentina cstamps.ar@gmail.com
Harsono Suwito, Indonesia suwito.harsono@gmail.com
Bengtsson Bengt , Sweden bengt@bengtsson.org